SCNA Contact List

Saab Club of North America Officers

  • Daryle Powers, President
  • Linnea Krajewski, Secretary
  • Luke Lewis, Treasurer

Saab Club of North America Standing Board Members

  • Greg Abbott
  • Seth D. Bengelsdorf,
    Membership Chairman and Parliamentarian
  • Daniel Cahill
  • Asher Schlusselberg

Saab Club of North America Webmaster

  • Aaron Clow

NINES Owner and Publisher

  • Seth D. Bengelsdorf, Editor

Member Discount Program Manager

  • Ian Glenday

Click here to link to the SCNA bulletin board on Saabnet.
Thanks to Scott Paterson, SCNA Life member for his continuing support.

The Saab Network